Met Oval

Met Oval Queens, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Met Oval U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
38 2005 Sebastian Azzopardi 4 1 7.7 0 0 0 PT
11 2005 Jack Bejarano 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2005 Midfielder Demir Calkap 12 10 76.9 1 1 0 FT
6 2005 Conner Costin 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 2005 Sebastian Cuenca 13 7 53.8 4 1 0 FT
21 2005 Field Player Sebastian Curti 6 2 15.4 3 1 0 PT
27 2005 Midfielder Andre Dangot 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Inacio de Souza 11 2 15.4 2 0 0 FT
16 2005 Midfielder Ralph DiGioia 13 13 100.0 1 2 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Griffin Feather 2 1 7.7 0 0 0 PT
9 2005 Henry Garcia-Chamorro 9 7 53.8 0 1 0 FT
13 2005 Julian Garcia-Franco 13 5 38.5 0 2 0 PT
37 2005 Midfielder Milo Hoffman 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Andre Josaphat 12 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Field Player Andy Kasza 13 8 61.5 0 1 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Julian Landau 7 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
30 2005 Donovan Maryat 6 3 23.1 0 0 0 PT
23 2005 Gavin Mirza 8 5 38.5 0 0 0 PT
8 2005 Forward Giulio Misitano 12 12 92.3 16 2 1 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Soul Pringle 13 10 76.9 1 2 0 FT
12 2005 Goalkeeper Dylan Rosenberg 6 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
27 2005 Field Player Keanu Stingone 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2005 Constantine Tikhanovski 13 13 100.0 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579077
Sat Oct 5 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 4 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #6579108
Sat Oct 19 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 2 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579124
Sat Oct 26 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 1 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 3
GAME ID #6595751
Sat Nov 2 1:30PM Met Oval U-15 2 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15 0
GAME ID #6595799
Sat Nov 9 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 1 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6595817
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Met Oval U-15 3 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 0
GAME ID #6595851
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Met Oval U-15 5 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-15 3
GAME ID #6595882
Sun Nov 24 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 2 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 1
GAME ID #6595990
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Met Oval U-15 4 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
FC Westchester U-15 0
GAME ID #6596023
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Met Oval U-15 Mitchel Athletic Complex - Turf Field Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #6596109
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM Met Oval U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6596157
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM Met Oval U-15 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596183
Sun Apr 5 10:30AM Met Oval U-15 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596217
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Met Oval U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6596330
Sat May 2 12:15PM Met Oval U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6596365
Sat May 9 1:00PM Met Oval U-15 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596395
Sat May 16 1:00PM Met Oval U-15 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6596437
Sun May 17 9:30AM Met Oval U-15 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6596056
Fri Jul 10 12:00AM Met Oval U-15 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Empire United U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Monica Curti Manager
Carlos de Vera Head Coach
Matthew Kane Head Coach
Kevin Konijnenburg Head Coach
Giuseppe Rossi Head Coach
Mark Van Lith Head Coach
Filippo Giovagnoli Director of Coaching